Events in Norfolk County

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Ladies Foursome

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Ladies Foursome

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Ladies Foursome

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Ladies Foursome

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Ladies Foursome

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, May 26, 2017

Ladies Foursome

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Ladies Foursome

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Ladies Foursome

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Ladies Foursome

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Ladies Foursome

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Ladies Foursome

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thursday, June 01, 2017

Ladies Foursome

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Ned Durango Comes To Big Oak

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Ladies Foursome

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, June 02, 2017

Ned Durango Comes To Big Oak

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Ladies Foursome

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Ladies Foursome

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Ned Durango Comes To Big Oak

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Ladies Foursome

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Ladies Foursome

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Ladies Foursome

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

Ladies Foursome

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thursday, June 08, 2017

Ladies Foursome

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Ned Durango Comes To Big Oak

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Ladies Foursome

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, June 09, 2017

Ned Durango Comes To Big Oak

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Ladies Foursome

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Ladies Foursome

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Ned Durango Comes To Big Oak

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Ladies Foursome

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Ned Durango Comes To Big Oak

Simcoe

2:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

The Full Mounty

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

The Full Mounty

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Thursday, June 15, 2017

The Full Mounty

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

The Full Mounty

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, June 16, 2017

The Full Mounty

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Saturday, June 17, 2017

The Full Mounty

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

The Full Mounty

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

The Full Mounty

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

The Full Mounty

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

The Full Mounty

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thursday, June 22, 2017

The Full Mounty

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

The Full Mounty

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, June 23, 2017

The Full Mounty

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Saturday, June 24, 2017

The Full Mounty

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

The Full Mounty

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

The Full Mounty

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

The Full Mounty

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

The Full Mounty

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thursday, June 29, 2017

The Full Mounty

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

The Full Mounty

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, June 30, 2017

The Full Mounty

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Monday, July 03, 2017

Cuban Salsa Dance Classes - Every Monday

Simcoe

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Cuban Salsa Dance Classes - Every Monday

Simcoe

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

The Numbers Game

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

The Numbers Game

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Thursday, July 06, 2017

The Numbers Game

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

The Numbers Game

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, July 07, 2017

The Numbers Game

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Saturday, July 08, 2017

The Numbers Game

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

The Numbers Game

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

The Numbers Game

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

The Numbers Game

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

The Numbers Game

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thursday, July 13, 2017

The Numbers Game

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

The Numbers Game

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, July 14, 2017

The Numbers Game

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Saturday, July 15, 2017

The Numbers Game

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

The Numbers Game

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

The Numbers Game

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

The Numbers Game

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

The Numbers Game

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thursday, July 20, 2017

The Numbers Game

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

The Numbers Game

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, July 21, 2017

The Numbers Game

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Saturday, July 22, 2017

The Numbers Game

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

The Numbers Game

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, July 28, 2017

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thursday, August 03, 2017

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, August 04, 2017

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Monday, August 07, 2017

Cuban Salsa Dance Classes - Every Monday

Simcoe

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, August 11, 2017

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Sleeping Beauty

Port Dover

11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Sleeping Beauty

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Sleeping Beauty

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sleeping Beauty

Port Dover

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Friday, August 18, 2017

Sleeping Beauty

Port Dover

7:00 am to 8:00 pm

Sleeping Beauty

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sleeping Beauty

Port Dover

11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Sleeping Beauty

Port Dover

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Five Alarm

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Five Alarm

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Five Alarm

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Five Alarm

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, August 25, 2017

Five Alarm

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Five Alarm

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Five Alarm

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Five Alarm

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Five Alarm

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Five Alarm

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Five Alarm

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Five Alarm

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, September 01, 2017

Five Alarm

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Five Alarm

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Five Alarm

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Monday, September 04, 2017

Cuban Salsa Dance Classes - Every Monday

Simcoe

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Cuban Salsa Dance Classes - Every Monday

Simcoe

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Five Alarm

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Five Alarm

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

Five Alarm

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thursday, September 07, 2017

Five Alarm

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Five Alarm

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, September 08, 2017

Five Alarm

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Saturday, September 09, 2017

Five Alarm

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Five Alarm

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Hank Williams Live 1952

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Hank Williams Live 1952

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Hank Williams Live 1952

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Hank Williams Live 1952

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Hank Williams Live 1952

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, September 15, 2017

Hank Williams Live 1952

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Hank Williams Live 1952

Port Dover

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Hank Williams Live 1952

Port Dover

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Monday, October 02, 2017

Cuban Salsa Dance Classes - Every Monday

Simcoe

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monday, November 06, 2017

Cuban Salsa Dance Classes - Every Monday

Simcoe

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monday, December 04, 2017

Cuban Salsa Dance Classes - Every Monday

Simcoe

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thursday, March 22, 2018

SoupART Bowls 10*

Simcoe

4:30 pm to 8:00 pm