Events in Norfolk County

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

AWH Art Clubs

Port Dover

3:45 pm to 6:00 pm

Cuban Salsa Dance Classes - Every Monday

Simcoe

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monday, April 03, 2017

AWH Art Clubs

Port Dover

3:45 pm to 6:00 pm

Cuban Salsa Dance Classes - Every Monday

Simcoe

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monday, April 10, 2017

AWH Art Clubs

Port Dover

3:45 pm to 6:00 pm

Cuban Salsa Dance Classes - Every Monday

Simcoe

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Justin Rutledge

Paris

7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Goodnight Desdemona (Good Morning Juliet)

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Goodnight Desdemona (Good Morning Juliet)

Simcoe

2:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Goodnight Desdemona (Good Morning Juliet)

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Thursday, June 01, 2017

Ned Durango Comes To Big Oak

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Friday, June 02, 2017

Ned Durango Comes To Big Oak

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Ned Durango Comes To Big Oak

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Sunday, June 04, 2017

Ned Durango Comes To Big Oak

Simcoe

2:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Monday, June 05, 2017

Cuban Salsa Dance Classes - Every Monday

Simcoe

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Cuban Salsa Dance Classes - Every Monday

Simcoe

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thursday, June 08, 2017

Ned Durango Comes To Big Oak

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Friday, June 09, 2017

Ned Durango Comes To Big Oak

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Ned Durango Comes To Big Oak

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Ned Durango Comes To Big Oak

Simcoe

2:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Monday, July 03, 2017

Cuban Salsa Dance Classes - Every Monday

Simcoe

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Cuban Salsa Dance Classes - Every Monday

Simcoe

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monday, August 07, 2017

Cuban Salsa Dance Classes - Every Monday

Simcoe

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monday, September 04, 2017

Cuban Salsa Dance Classes - Every Monday

Simcoe

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Cuban Salsa Dance Classes - Every Monday

Simcoe

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monday, October 02, 2017

Cuban Salsa Dance Classes - Every Monday

Simcoe

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monday, November 06, 2017

Cuban Salsa Dance Classes - Every Monday

Simcoe

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monday, December 04, 2017

Cuban Salsa Dance Classes - Every Monday

Simcoe

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm