Events in Norfolk County

Monday, November 06, 2017

Cuban Salsa Dance Classes - Every Monday

Simcoe

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Friday, November 10, 2017

PIGS: Canada's Pink Floyd

Hamilton

7:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Thursday, November 16, 2017

It's A Wonderful Life

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Friday, November 17, 2017

It's A Wonderful Life

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Saturday, November 18, 2017

It's A Wonderful Life

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Sunday, November 19, 2017

It's A Wonderful Life

Simcoe

2:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Thursday, November 23, 2017

It's A Wonderful Life

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Friday, November 24, 2017

It's A Wonderful Life

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Saturday, November 25, 2017

It's A Wonderful Life

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Sunday, November 26, 2017

It's A Wonderful Life

Simcoe

2:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Thursday, November 30, 2017

It's A Wonderful Life

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Friday, December 01, 2017

It's A Wonderful Life

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Saturday, December 02, 2017

It's A Wonderful Life

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Sunday, December 03, 2017

It's A Wonderful Life

Simcoe

2:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Monday, December 04, 2017

Cuban Salsa Dance Classes - Every Monday

Simcoe

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thursday, February 08, 2018

Meanwhile Back on the Couch

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Friday, February 09, 2018

Meanwhile Back on the Couch

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Meanwhile Back on the Couch

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Meanwhile Back on the Couch

Simcoe

2:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Meanwhile Back on the Couch

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Friday, February 16, 2018

Meanwhile Back on the Couch

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Meanwhile Back on the Couch

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Meanwhile Back on the Couch

Simcoe

2:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Thursday, March 22, 2018

SoupART Bowls 10*

Simcoe

4:30 pm to 8:00 pm

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Cabaret

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Friday, April 13, 2018

Cabaret

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Cabaret

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Cabaret

Simcoe

2:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Cabaret

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Friday, April 20, 2018

Cabaret

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Cabaret

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Cabaret

Simcoe

2:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Thursday, June 07, 2018

Tuesdays With Morrie

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Friday, June 08, 2018

Tuesdays With Morrie

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Saturday, June 09, 2018

Tuesdays With Morrie

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Tuesdays With Morrie

Simcoe

2:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesdays With Morrie

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Friday, June 15, 2018

Tuesdays With Morrie

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Tuesdays With Morrie

Simcoe

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Tuesdays With Morrie

Simcoe

2:00 pm to 4:30 pm